Concert on the 12. November 2022 - 19h 
Atelier de la Main d'Or. 9, passage de la Main d'Or. 75011 Paris

Tickets: Box office

Created with Sketch.

A travel through time and space.

Time : 1914-1926 and the modernity with Webern, Stravinsky and Ravel, the immediate post-war with the young Boulez (1946) and a new creation of Arnaud Arbet on Spanish poems by Teresa of Avila.


Ensemble Le Seuil Musical

Director : Arnaud Arbet

Soprano : Marie-Adeline Henry

Flute : Eric Lamb

Harp : Paola Aviles

Cello : Anthony Kondo 

Guitar : Caroline Delume

Piano : Kyoko Nojima


Webern : Trois petites pièces pour violoncelle et piano op. 7 (1914) 3’

Ravel : Chansons Madécasses pour soprano, flûte, violoncelle et piano (1926) 13’

Boulez : Sonatine pour flûte et piano (1946) 12’

Stravinsky : Quatre Chants Russes pour soprano, flûte, guitare et harpe (1915-19-53) 7’

Arbet : Poemas de Teresa de Á vila pour soprano, flûte, guitare et harpe (CREATION) 12’

Concert Matinée "Pierrot Lunaire" on the 20. November 2022.
- 10:30 am with an introduction by musicologist Dr. Raphael Woebs | 11 am concert.
Spiegelsaal der Harmonie, E.T.A.-Hoffmann-Platz 1, 46047 Bamberg.

Tickets: Tbd

Created with Sketch.

Three times seven poems from Albert Giraud's Pierrot Lunaire, op. 21 - commonly known as Pierrot Lunaire - is a melodrama by Arnold Schönberg (1912).


Ensemble Le Seuil Musical 
Direction: Arnaud Arbet
Soprano: Anaïs Yvoz
Piano: Kyoko Nojima
Flute: Carla García
Clarinet: Joshua Jacob
Violin: Julia Smirnova
Viola: Miguel Erlich
Cello: Uschik Choi